jump to navigation

was ich nie vergessen werde… October 16, 2006

Posted by The Truth in Im Allgemeinen.
trackback

September 26, 20:00 Singapore time.

I just came out of the shower, smelling all fresh and nice. She was sitting in my bedroom. I spritzed on some cologne, and began to dress – jeans, my trusty belt (the rings are a little rusted by now,) my watch, and my shirt.

And as i buttoned my shirt, she lovingly helped me button the bottom few buttons.

I will never forget that. When i think back to September 26, that’s one thing i always think about. It’s so touching, and it reminds me of her…telling me that whatever goes wrong, there’ll always be a girl who’s willing to wait patiently for my return, loving me all the way.

I love you, xiaole.

Comments»

1. you-know-hu - October 16, 2006

this is so embarrassing.

2. The Truth - October 19, 2006

hello, munchkin. =D


Leave a Reply

