jump to navigation

The Armageddon Song. September 26, 2006

Posted by The Truth in Im Allgemeinen.
trackback

so, kiss me, and smile for me
tell me that you’ll wait for me
hold me like you’ll never let me go…

‘caz i’m leaving on a jetplane
i don’t know when i’ll be back again…

Yes, it’s that Armageddon song. It’s sad. But it’s not farewell forever. I can’t believe i’m writing this with only 45 minutes left at home. Time is running out, slowly but surely. Gleich wird die Zeit um. And what then?

It’s not the final farewell. I know it’s not. I pray it’s not.

Goodbye, Singapore. Hello, new life.

Comments»

1. Melvin - September 26, 2006

ALL THE BEST IN GERMANY!!!! and blog about germany IN ENGLISH!!!! i wanna know how its like there studying!!! hahaha…. STUDY HARD!!! Ganbatte kudasai!!!!

2. innersmile - September 26, 2006

🙂
bestfriend
sorry i couldn’t be part of the crowd that waved byebyeseeyouagaininfeb through the glossy glass panels at changi.
i hope you have a great time over in germany (i’m sure u will!).
take loads and loads of care yah?

3. taryn - September 29, 2006

have a good good good flight and a better time in germany! 🙂

WE WILL SEE EACH OTHER AGAIN SOON!

see you in europe! wah it sounds so stylo, except that everyone doesn’t know how frigging expensive europe can be.


Leave a Reply

