jump to navigation

Hmm? Just Mindin’ Me Own Business. August 5, 2006

Posted by The Truth in Im Allgemeinen.
trackback

I guess i fucked it all up again.

Sigh. And i guess i made things complicated when i said someone makes things complicated.

WHY THE FUCK AM I SO STUPID SOMETIMES?!

I should really learn to butt off sometimes.

So, for what it’s worth, sam, i am sorry. Not that anyone gives a rat’s ass now, because my word probably isn’t worth much anymore, and given what’s happened and the damage which has been done. And yes, you’re right. Sometimes it’s better not to give a fuck because i am placing my ass where it doesn’t belong. Sooner or later people are going to hate me. To think i used to say how much i hated mak chee bye when i’ve become a bit like him, only that he’s doing it for promotion.

Just another little moment of hypocrisy to add to my black books…

The road to Hell is paved on good intentions, and sometimes i walk it. Who knows when i’ll see the Lord of the Flies taking a walk along it too? The thing is that it happens to me, i learn, and then i forget, and then i DO IT AGAIN. JEEZ CAN’T I JUST BE A BIT MORE INDIFFERENT?! WHAT THE FUCK!

And note that i said indifferent. I’m not saying being more socially smart or whatever, because the basic fact is that i care, somehow. If you’re socially smart, you learn to block some things off, learn not to give a fuck, because it’ll only get you into trouble. I just need to learn when to cloak the concern with indifference at the right moments. AND LEARN IT GOOD because obviously i’m not very adept at it. More inept, i must say.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

